ICRC Newsletters:

ICRC Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the following members:

            The Rev. Bruce Hoyt – Coordinator
            The Rev. Richard Holst – Moderator
            The Rev. Dr. Dick Moes – Vice-Moderator
            The Rev. Dr. James Visscher – Corresponding Secretary
            Mr. Kyle Lodder – Treasurer
The Coordinating Committee consists of the above men plus:

            The Rev. James Sawtelle
            The Rev. Dr. Karlo Janssen
            Mr. Mark Bube
            The Rev. Dr. Douw Breed
            The Rev. Dirk van Garderen
            The Rev. Dr. Peter Naylor

Share by: